Contact Information

The Department of Psychology is located in Magruder Hall (Click on link for directions and location)

Points of Contact:

Undergraduate Academic Advisors:

Academic Coordinator for Freshmen - Junior Advising: Jonathan Black

Academic Coordinator for Senior Advising: Tracy Britt

Online B.S. Degree Advisor: Dr. Deborah Eakin

Undergraduate and Graduate Personnel:

For general questions about graduate education: Dr. Kevin Armstrong

For questions about our undergraduate degree in Starkville: Dr. Danielle Nadorff

For questions about our online undergraduate degree: Dr. Deborah Eakin

For questions about the Clinical Psychology Ph.D. program: Dr. Michael Nadorff

For questions about the Cognitive Science Ph.D. program: Dr. Jarrod Moss

For questions about the Psychology Clinic: Dr. Emily Stafford

Main Office Contact Information:

Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 6161    
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Department Head: Dr. Mitchell Berman

Business Manager: Ms. Brittany Oliver (budgets, personnel issues)

Administrative Assistant I: Ms. Marlo Anderson (travel, procurement and contracts, building operator)

Use this address if mailing packages through couriers who require a physical street address:

Department of Psychology
1st floor Rice Hall
180 Magruder Street
Mississippi State, MS 39762

MSU Behavioral Health